Board of Directors

Monthly board meetings are held at 7pm on the second Tuesday of each month, at Trietsch Memorial UMC in Flower Mound.

Name Term 2019 Position Email Phone
David Christiansen 2020 Community Lay Director dctalkline@aol.com 972-658-7258
Jan Deering 2020 Women's Team Selection  jan.deering@verizon.net 972-523-5149
Melody Malone 2020 Music melodyamalone@yahoo.com 214-704-6429
Doug Mims 2020 Technology dougwmims@gmail.com 214-533-9151
Glen Bottoms 2019 Trailer / Supply glen.bottoms@att.net 469-323-0786
Nancy Harvey 2019 Communications / Marketing nancysonthego@gmail.com 469-955-9200
Gaylene Turner 2019 Training / Literature gaylenet44@gmail.com 214-552-6371
Linda Widhalm 2019 Registrar linda@serenitychurch.net 214-769-7315
Marcy Petersen 2021 Agape w/Book Table Marcyken@aol.com 817-781-7880
Terri Henson 2021 Gatherings / Reunion Groups terrihenson@verizon.net 972-841-3166
Chris McGowan 2021 Secretary / Treasurer chrismc1@airmail.net 214-944-2806
Rog Rogers 2021 Men's Team Selection rogrogers@yahoo.com 817-567-1551
Mel Caraway   Community Spiritual Director mel.caraway@sbcglobal.net 214-538-0308
Chad Mogus   Assistant Community Spiritual Director pastorchadmogus@gmail.com 940-389-9017

Home Contacts Calendar Newsletters Forms Events Reunion Groups Maps

This page was last updated on 1/12/2018

© 2018 Denton Area Emmaus Community