Board of Directors

Monthly board meetings are held at 7pm on the second Tuesday of each month, at First UMC, The Colony

Name

Term

2017 Position

E-mail

Phone

Glen Bottoms

2019

Community Lay Director

glen.bottoms@att.net

469-323-0786

Hope Jarrell

2019

Music / Assistant Community Lay Director

hope_gordon@yahoo.com

214-693-9078

Nancy Harvey

2019

Training & Literature

nancysonthego@gmail.com

469-955-9200

Linda Widhalm

2019

Registrar

linda@serenitychurch.net

214-769-7315

Joy Morrison

2018

Trainer and Liaison for LD and BR

mimimorrison6@gmail.com

972-824-2073

Ann McCarty

2018

Communications, Marketing, and Gatherings

niniand6@gmail.com

940-389-2344

William Whitaker

2018

Secretary / Treasurer

wwhitaker4@verizon.net

972-922-9301

Jon Woodford

2018

Trailer and Supplies

jmw623@hotmail.com

469-733-5322

Michael Peters

2017

Technology (Database and Website)

mjpeters4@aol.com

972-849-8384

Judie Sherwood

2017

Agape / Document Management

jamgs62@yahoo.com

972-672-3876

Skip Waisner

2017

Team Selection

skip.waisner@gmail.com

469-744-0884

Sharon Watland

2017

Servant Team and Reunion Groups

swatland@verizon.net

940-391-8023

Mel Caraway

 

Community Spiritual Director

mel.caraway@sbcglobal.net

214-538-0308

Chad Mogus

 

Asst. Community Spiritual Director

pastorchadmogus@gmail.com

940-389-9017

Joy Morrison

 

Past Community Lay Director

Mimimorrison6@gmail.com

972-824-2073

Sharon Garrison

 

Upper Room ad-hoc representative

sharongarrison777@gmail.com

210-219-2864

Home Contacts Calendar Newsletters Forms Events Reunion Groups Maps

This page was last updated on 1/31/17

© 2017 Denton Area Emmaus Community