LAITY

Carleen Alderman, Upper Room Rep.
972-436-0596
cookie@hpcserv.com
carleen@tmumc.org

Roy Bradshaw, Music/Team Selection
214-956-9088
roy.bradshaw@sbcglobal.net

Barbara Carruth, Lay Director
972-724-2235
bcarruth@flash.net

Nancy Daniel, Training
972-492-3890
russ.daniel@bigfoot.com
 
Kathy Faulkenberry, Team Selection
972-539-6939
katfaulk99@aol.com

Sonny Gann, Registration
972-317-6282
sganndad@aol.com

Steve Griffin , Treasurer
972-317-8787
swgriffin3@aol.com

Steve Hines, Servant Team/Literature
972-625-2845
shines57@att.net

Bob Kovacs, Secretary
972-370-4813
r.d.kovacs@att.net



John McDonald, Comm./Data Base
817-430-1996
mcdjohn@aol.com

Joy Morrison, Week-End Events
972-625-7504
jmorrison@ci.the-colony.tx.us

Cindy Shoemaker, Comm./Data Base
972-317-8774
ccccshoe@covad.net
cshoemak@harcourt.com


Roy Wells, Asst. Lay Dir./Supplies
972-370-6005
roy.wells@st.com


CLERGY

John Featherston, Spiritual Director
972-625-7073
john@tcchurch.org

Joe Zinser, Asst. Spiritual Director
972-539-2715
revjrz@attbi.com

Lynda Schupp, Asst. Spiritual Dir.
972-539-9836
l.schupp@gte.net



JULY
2002

Inside this issue:

Remember
to get pilgrim
applications
mailed in for our
September Walks!


Congratulations to the new
Denton Area Emmaus Board!