Denton Emmaus Reunion Groups

 

Found 47 groups

Day Time Type Name Contact Location City Notes
Sunday 6:30am Women We're Working On It Courtney Schultz
940-783-8598
cschultz625@yahoo.com
Starbucks in South Denton Denton Come join us! We'd love to have you! 2300 S Loop 288
Sunday 7:00am Men 7 for 7 Henry Stagemeyer
972-965-8155
h.stagemeyer@verizon.net
Trietsch Memorial UMC Flower Mound In family life center south of the sanctuary
Sunday 11:00am Both 4 Ever His Angie Christoffersen
214-668-3668
auntgigitx@yahoo.com
Vista Ridge UMC Lewisville We meet on the 2nd and 4th Sundays in portable A1.
Monday 6:15am Men Monday Morning McDonalds Don Place
940-591-1848
dcsnplace@msn.com
McDonalds at University Dr. and I-35 Denton 6-10 in attendance every Monday.
Monday 6:30am Men IHobblers Dave Farish
972-355-8716
dmfarish@verizon.net
IHOP on 2499 in Flower Mound Flower Mound ----------
Monday 6:30am Women Sunrise Sisters Diane Clements
972-317-8716
dcldcleme@gmail.com
Main Street Bakery Grapevine ----------
Monday 7:00am Women Denton Chicks Charlotte Place
940-597-3813
dcsnplace@msn.com
McDonalds (306 W. University) Denton We meet weekly at McDonalds and once monthly (Monday) in the evening for dinner and Agape making at members' homes.
Monday 1:00pm Women God's Patriots Doris Casey
940-241-2900
doris@txcaseys.com
Trietsch Memorial UMC - Room 105 Flower Mound At present there are 8 of us, but we always have room for one more. Come join us!
Monday 5:00pm Women Monday Night Marthas Pat Bock
214-642-9295
pshaw54533@aol.com
FUMC -The Colony The Colony ----------
Monday 7:00pm Women All for One Theresa Rogers
972-989-8514
tmrizza@gmail.com
Usually at a members home Lewisville Occasionally we meet at Main St Starbucks
Tuesday 6:45am Men Fourth Day Fellas-W31 Mike Duval
972-420-7889
Mduval@pateeng.com
Cracker Barrell - 35E southbound just south of Fox Lewisville ----------
Tuesday 11:30am Women The Hen House Stephanie Gohlke
940.390.9202
s.gohlke@mail.com
Varies Denton We meet the 1st & 3rd Tuesday of the month and varying Fridays.
Tuesday 3:00pm Women Ewes Us Jan Deering
972-539-1742
jan.deering@verizon.net
Trietsch Memorial UMC Flower Mound 1st and 3rd Tuesdays
Tuesday 3:30pm Women Lady F.R.O.G.'s Barb Willcox
972-539-3338
bwillcox@tx.rr.com
Trietsch Memorial UMC Flower Mound First and third Tuesdays of the month 5:30p.m. to 6:30p.m.
Tuesday 5:00pm Women Sisters in Christ Ann McCarty
940-389-2344
n.ann.mccarty@hotmail.com
Corner Bakery 2217 S. Interstate 35E Denton WE MEET THE 1ST AND 3RD TUESDAY
Tuesday 6:00pm Women Trinity UMC Judith Allen
940-243-3360
judyanne@verizon.net
Trinity UMC Denton ----------
Tuesday 6:00pm Women Echos of HIM Marylyn Phillips
940-612-3670
marylyn.phillips@sbcglobal.net
First Christian Church Gainesville We do not meet at a specific time right now. We have Women of Vision and most of us are Emmaus groupies. So we get to see each other weekly during other sessions
Tuesday 6:00pm Women The Nice-N-Easys Marsha Middleton
972-625-1281
marsha.middleton@fumctc.org
First United Methodist Church in The Colony The Colony Meet in Marsha Middleton's office
Tuesday 7:00pm Men EGR Reunion Group Bret McDougal
972-317-6910
bret.mc1@verizon.net
Trietsch UMC, room D123 Flower Mound ----------
Tuesday 7:00pm Men Late Knight Men Matt Maire
972-979-3307
mmaire1987@yahoo.com
Trietsch Memorial UMC, room 135 Flower Mound Currently we have 4 men in our reunion group. We would welcome you to visit our group. We do prefer to keep our group to a maximum of 6 men to keep the confidentiality and intimacy.
Tuesday 7:00pm Women Break Bread With Him Laura Copeland
940-206-8003
vlcope@gmail.com
Sidewalk Cafe Denton We meet the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of every month
Tuesday 7:30pm Men The Night Shift Jerry Graham
214 504-6176
jj.graham@att.net
First UMC (4901 Paige) The Colony Quiet Room
Wednesday 5:30am Men Men's Reunion Group - Rockwall Bob Hodges
214-288-4509
bobhodjr@yahoo.com
IHOP - Rockwall Rockwall ----------
Wednesday 6:30am Men The Colony Breakfast Bunch Steve Hines
972-865-5274
shines57@att.net
Chick-Fil-A The Colony Open to new members
Wednesday 12:30pm Both Downtown Emmaus Group Harry Bubeck
972-539-0939
Harry@texasbubecks.com
First UMC Dallas ----------
Wednesday 3:30pm Men Brothers in Christ Mike Russ
214-632-1165
gravity_falls@yahoo.com
Justin UMC Justin Every other Wednesday
Wednesday 5:45pm Women Abiding Grace Ladies Lisa Harrington
850-528-2121
lisachh@gmail.com
Abiding Grace Lutheran Church Southlake Comment: Please TEXT Lisa 850-528-2121 if you want to be added to the group! We sometimes meet for supper and wouldn't want to leave anyone out!
Wednesday 6:00pm Women Cornerstone Builders Nancy Franklin
940-458-5057
fgnonny@aol.com
Blue Mound UMC Denton Am willing to be responsible for meetings. Right now, the Cornerstone Builders are not meeting, but would welcome anyone who wishes to meet. Just call.
Wednesday 7:00pm Women Heath UMC Women's Reunion Gloria Hodges
214-796-2090
bobhodjr@yahoo.com
Heath UMC Heath 140 Smirl, Heath, TX
Wednesday 7:00pm Men The Seekers Tim Hobbs
940-435-9481
hopalong74@embarqmail.com
New Life Church Sanger The group will occasionally meet at other locations in the Denton, Ponder and Sanger areas at restaurants
Thursday 3:35pm Women Sisters in the Spirit Alice Russ
940-648-1096
alicer@airmail.net
Justin UMC Justin Meeting Room in the Education Wing, using the entrance at the South side of the building.
Thursday 5:45pm Women Nacho Ordinary Reunion Group Lynn Ross
972-317-9303
lynnross0702@verizon.net
Corner Bakery - Shops @ Highland Village Highland Village We usually eat dinner and meet while eating.
Thursday 7:00pm Women Faith In Bloom Brenda Brown
214-395-3648
girliebb@gmail.com
Asbury Methodist Church Denton We are in the process of changing our day/time/place. Contact Brenda Brown if you are interested.
Thursday 7:00pm Women HIS Gal Friday Reunion Group Kris Foley
972-768-8175
kfoley5@swbell.net
Jen's house off of Kelly & Rosemeade Carrollton Come and join us! We meet weekly, break bread, complete the reunion card and work on Agape.
Friday 6:30am Women Flower Mound Starbuck Gals Marney MacKenna
972-355-6403
Marney.MacKenna@ey.com
Starbucks @ 3040 & 2499 Flower Mound additional contact person Nancylee Hadley 469.556.2542 Hnancylee@aol.com
Friday 7:00am Men Lost & Found Steve Hines
972-625-2845
shines57@att.net
Korner Cafe Lewisville ----------
Friday 9:00am Women Glorybound Karen McDonald
817-961-0433
Pkmac011@tx.rr.com
Members homes Flower Mound ----------
Saturday 7:00am Men Zera's Bob Voss
972-965-9605
bob.voss@verizon.net
Zera Coffee Co & the Back Porch Denton 420 E McKinney St, Denton, TX 76209(940) 239-8002 (on the Corner of Bell and E. McKinney) Always open to new members
Saturday 8:00am Men Deli Dozen Joe Culwell
972-539-4167
jmculwell@yahoo.com
I-HOP on FM407 Highland Village Would love new members
Saturday 8:00am Men Over Easy Gang David Taylor
214-794-8456
david@usautomatic.com
IHOP on FM407 Lewisville All are welcome Open to new members
Saturday 8:00am Both Justin Spurs Greg Andrews
940-390-1550
Andrews1261@msn.com
Lonesome Spur Cafe Justin ----------
Saturday 8:00am Both Growing Disciples Pete Corwin
682-667-3532
petecorwin@usahotshot.com
Water's Edge Cafe Little Elm ----------
Saturday 9:00am Men God's Team Doyle Sullivan
214-695-8517
sullivandoyle@verizon.net
First Presbyterian - Lewisville Lewisville ----------
Saturday 9:00am Women Sisters in Spirit Betty Roberts
940-387-1547
bjrjournal@aol.com
First United Methodist, Denton, library Denton Meets on first Saturdays. Please contact for details.
Saturday 9:00am Women Daughters of the King Ginger Hansen
940-230-1070
kghansen01@sbcglobal.net
Button Memorial UMC Little Elm We are in the process of adding new members and are flexible on meeting days and times.
Saturday 6:30pm Women Love Bug Group Wendy Mitchell
469-774-0465
Mamapeaches777@juno.com
Collin Creek Church Plano 1905 east Parker Rd We would like to meet every Saturday but every other would be okay. We could also change the time if anyone wants to. The day or time is not a problem to change
Saturday 8:00am Both Spirit Spurs Terri Henson
972-841-3166
terrihenson@verizon.net
Lonesome Spur Cafe on FM156 in Justin Justin We are seated to the far right, against the wall. The 3rd Saturday of the month, it's Women only and we meet at 9:00 AM on that day.