Denton Emmaus Reunion Groups
Flower Mound and Highland Village

 

Found 13 groups

Day Time Type Name Contact Location City Notes
Sunday 7:00am Men 7 for 7 Henry Stagemeyer
972-965-8155
h.stagemeyer@verizon.net
Trietsch Memorial UMC Flower Mound In family life center south of the sanctuary
Monday 6:30am Men IHobblers Dave Farish
972-355-8716
dmfarish@verizon.net
IHOP on 2499 in Flower Mound Flower Mound ----------
Monday 1:00pm Women God's Patriots Doris Casey
940-241-2900
doris@txcaseys.com
Trietsch Memorial UMC - Room 105 Flower Mound At present there are 8 of us, but we always have room for one more. Come join us!
Tuesday 3:00pm Women Ewes Us Jan Deering
972-539-1742
jan.deering@verizon.net
Trietsch Memorial UMC Flower Mound 1st and 3rd Tuesdays
Tuesday 3:30pm Women Lady F.R.O.G.'s Barb Willcox
972-539-3338
bwillcox@tx.rr.com
Trietsch Memorial UMC Flower Mound First and third Tuesdays of the month 5:30p.m. to 6:30p.m.
Tuesday 7:00pm Men EGR Reunion Group Bret McDougal
972-317-6910
bret.mc1@verizon.net
Trietsch UMC, room D123 Flower Mound ----------
Tuesday 7:00pm Men Late Knight Men Matt Maire
972-979-3307
mmaire1987@yahoo.com
Trietsch Memorial UMC, room 135 Flower Mound Currently we have 4 men in our reunion group. We would welcome you to visit our group. We do prefer to keep our group to a maximum of 6 men to keep the confidentiality and intimacy.
Thursday 4:30pm Women Wholly Devoted Beth Seybert
214-289-8349
bdseybert@verizon.net
Whole Foods (407 and 2499) Highland Village First and Third Thursdays
Thursday 5:45pm Women Nacho Ordinary Reunion Group Lynn Ross
972-317-9303
lynnross0702@verizon.net
Corner Bakery - Shops @ Highland Village Highland Village We usually eat dinner and meet while eating.
Friday 6:30am Women Flower Mound Starbuck Gals Marney MacKenna
972-355-6403
Marney.MacKenna@ey.com
Starbucks @ 3040 & 2499 Flower Mound additional contact person Nancylee Hadley 469.556.2542 Hnancylee@aol.com
Friday 9:00am Women Glorybound Karen McDonald
817-961-0433
Pkmac011@tx.rr.com
Members homes Flower Mound ----------
Saturday 8:00am Men Deli Dozen Joe Culwell
972-539-4167
jmculwell@yahoo.com
I-HOP on FM407 Highland Village Would love new members
Saturday 8:00am Men Over Easy Gang David Taylor
214-794-8456
david@usautomatic.com
IHOP on FM407 Lewisville All are welcome Open to new members