Board of Directors

Name Term Position Email Phone
David Christiansen 2023 Community Lay Director dctalkline@aol.com 972-658-7258
Vera Gibbs 2023 Women's Team Selection veragibbs@aol.com 214-662-4422
Doug Mims 2023 Technology dougwmims@gmail.com 214-533-9151
Don Hamilton 2023 Liaison to Upper Room donham3111@gmail.com 469-544-5413
Terri Henson 2021 Reunion Groups and gatherings terrihenson@verizon.net 972-841-3166
Gaylene Turner 2021 Training and Literature gaylenet44@gmail.com 214-552-6371
Chris McGowan 2021 Secretary / Treasurer chrismc1@airmail.net 214-944-2806
Rog Rogers 2021 Men's Team Selection rogrogers@yahoo.com 214-944-2806
Wendy Perry 2022 Everything Music wendy.perry9@gmail.com 469-534-2059
Trish McWilliams 2022 Registrar trishamcwilliams@verizon.net 214-205-6384
Denise McCauley 2022 Agape and Book table drmcc12@gmail.com 972-998-8748
Pete Corwin 2022 Data and Communications petecorwin@usahotshot.com 682-667-3532
Chad Mogus Community Spiritual Director pastorchadmogus@gmail.com 940-389-9017
Lynda Schupp Asst Community Spiritual Director l.schupp@verizon.net 972-965-3458
Pam Zolczer Asst Community Spiritual Director pzolczer@mail.smu.edu 469-585-9440