Denton Emmaus Reunion Groups
Flower Mound and Highland Village

 

Found 16 groups

Day Time Type Name Contact Location City Notes
Monday 0:00am Women Faithful Hands of Flower Mound Gaylene Turner
214-552-6371
gaylenet44@gmail.com
Varies Flower Mound We are in constant contact with each other for best meeting times and dates.
Monday 6:30am Men IHobblers Dave Farish
972-355-8716
dmfarish@verizon.net
IHOP on 2499 in Flower Mound Flower Mound ----------
Monday 5:30pm Women God's Patriots Doris Casey
940-241-2900
doris@txcaseys.com
Trietsch Memorial UMC - Room 105 Flower Mound We meet every other Monday at a member's home in Lewisville.
Monday 6:00pm Women Psalm Sisters Marcy Petersen
817-781-7880
marcyken@aol.com
Various Flower Mound We meet every other week at various locations.
Tuesday 3:00pm Women Ewes Us Jan Deering
972-523-5149
jan.deering@verizon.net
TMUMC Library Flower Mound First and Third Tuesdays.
Tuesday 7:00pm Men EGR Reunion Group Bret McDougal
972-317-6910
bret.mc1@verizon.net
Trietsch UMC, room D123 Flower Mound ----------
Tuesday 7:00pm Men Late Knight Men Matt Maire
972-979-3307
mmaire1987@yahoo.com
Trietsch Memorial UMC, room 135 Flower Mound Currently we have 4 men in our reunion group. We would welcome you to visit our group. We do prefer to keep our group to a maximum of 6 men to keep the confidentiality and intimacy.
Wednesday 5:30pm Women Wholly Devoted Beth Seybert
214-289-8349
bdseybert@verizon.net
Trietsch Memorial UMC Flower Mound First and Third Wednesdays. Meet in the room next to the Library.
Thursday 5:30pm Women Nacho Ordinary Reunion Group Lynn Ross
972-375-8801
lynnross0702@gmail.com
Corner Bakery - Shops @ Highland Village Highland Village We usually eat dinner and meet while eating.
Thursday 6:30pm Both Argyle UMC Angela Malik
940-536-7042
girllaw1963@yahoo.com
9033 Fort Worth Dr Argyle We meet the last Thursday of the month.
Friday 6:30am Women Flower Mound Starbuck Gals Marney MacKenna
972-355-6403
Marney.MacKenna@ey.com
Starbucks @ 3040 & 2499 Flower Mound additional contact person Nancylee Hadley 469.556.2542 Hnancylee@aol.com
Saturday 7:00am Men 7 for 7 Henry Stagemeyer
972-965-8155
h.stagemeyer@verizon.net
Trietsch Memorial UMC Flower Mound In family life center south of the sanctuary
Saturday 8:00am Men Christian Warriors Dr. Joe Turner
972-310-8888
DrT@drjoeturner.com
Fuzzy's Taco Shop Flower Mound ----------
Saturday 8:00am Men Deli Dozen Joe Culwell
972-539-4167
jmculwell@yahoo.com
I-HOP on FM407 Highland Village Would love new members
Saturday 8:00am Men Over Easy Gang David Taylor
214-794-8456
david@usautomatic.com
IHOP on FM407 Lewisville All are welcome Open to new members
Saturday 9:00am Men The Sonshine Boys Jim Gerber
972-365-8821
jvgerber@gmail.com
Rosa's on FM407 Flower Mound ----------